• FR
  • Mozenco


    MOZENCO specializes in the construction of multi-unit residential buildings. Over the years, we have developed expertise rooted in the best practices in the field of concrete structures. This translates into condos that ensure our clients’ optimal comfort, thanks to a combination of peerless soundproofing and sturdiness!

    Our philosophy is simple: deliver a quality product at an affordable price. To this end, we favour a comprehensive approach that calls for us to work with you, ensuring your full satisfaction from the initial transaction stage to delivery.



    Easy access in Montréal high priced? Not necessarily! MOZENCO has created LE SHERBY, the most affordable way to move closer to the action! This 36-unit condo complex offers you modern architecture at the very heart of the HOMA (Hochelaga-Maisonneuve district).

    Located near many points of access to public transit and just 1.3 km from the Honoré-Beaugrand metro station, LE SHERBY makes getting around easier than ever.

    A few indoor parking spaces are available, so don’t hesitate to ask your MOZENCO consultant for additional information.

    Click here for the complex’s technical specifications. (in french only)


    • Honoré-Beaugrand Metro station
    • Drug store
    • Supermarket
    • Community gardens
    • Restaurants

    For additional information:

    Sales office :
    9050 Sherbrooke Street East, Montreal.
    T : 514-317-7959
    Courriel : lesherby@mozenco.ca

• EN
  • Mozenco

    À LA HAUTEUR DES EXIGENCES LES PLUS ÉLEVÉES

    MOZENCO est spécialisé dans la construction d’immeubles à logements multiples. Au cours des années, nous avons développé une expertise basée sur les meilleures pratiques en réalisation de projets de structures en béton. Ce qui se traduit, pour le plus grand confort de nos clients, par des condos alliant qualité d’insonorisation et solidité inégalées.

    Notre philosophie est simple, offrir un produit de qualité, à un prix abordable. De plus, nous privilégions une accompagnation totale du moment de la transaction, jusqu’à l’atteinte de votre entière satisfaction, lors de la livraison.

    PROJET

    LE SHERBY,
    L’ACCESSIBILITÉ URBAINE

    Qui dit accès simplifié à Montréal, dit forcément prix élevé? Détrompez-vous, car MOZENCO a créé LE SHERBY, la façon la plus abordable de se rapprocher de l’action! Ce projet de 36 unités condos vous propose une architecture moderne, en plein coeur de Mercier-Hochelaga-Maisonneuve.

    Situé à proximité de nombreux points d’accès pour le transport en commun, et à seulement 1.3 km de la station de métro Honoré-Beaugrand, vos déplacements en seront grandement simplifiés.

    Quelques places de stationnement intérieur sont disponibles, n’hésitez pas à en faire part à votre conseiller MOZENCO pour plus d’informations.

    Cliquez ici pour consulter les spécifications techniques du projet.

    À PROXIMITÉ :

    • Station Honoré-Beaugrand
    • Pharmacie
    • Marché alimentaire
    • Jardins communautaires
    • Restaurants

    POUR PLUS D’INFORMATIONS :

    Bureau des ventes :
    9050, rue Sherbrooke Est, Montréal.
    T : 514-317-7959
    Courriel : lesherby@mozenco.ca